Website Manager

Board of Directors

President
Lucinda Kemmet
president@ecusoccer.org
720-272-6743

Vice-President
Shamus Funk
shamus.funk@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Gretchen Hudacek
gretchen.hudacek@associatedbank.com 

Secretary 
David Donnelly
dcdonnelly@ameritech.com

Safety Director
Jim Mitchell
Jim.Mitchell@bauerbuilt.com
715-279-2003

Girls Team Director
Susie Shinners
sshinners@charter.net
715-579-1684

Boys Team Director
Doug Morosky
douglasmorosky@gmail.com
715-225-0114

Marketing / PR Director 
Kevin Vallez 
marketing@ecusoccer.org 

At-Large Representative
Open

Copyright © 2018 Eau Claire United Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods